Payette Valley Riders

HomeEventsMembershipAbout UsPhoto Gallery

               PVR Board Members
       President            Clay Holton
       Vice President    Terri Morrison
       Treasurer            Beatrice Jones
​       Secretary            Angel Long
       5th Board Member   David Smallwood

         Club House/Chuck Wagon Mng
         Queen Coordinator Jennifer King
                      2017 Queen Court
                 Queen        Sarah Rambo
                 Jr. Queen    Aislyn King
         Cindy Goodman, Kyha Goodman & 
      Hailey Rambo

Contact Us
Physical Address for Playdays and Events NOT a Mailing Address

450 South 6th Avenue Payette Idaho 83661
You can mail your membership dues to
Payette Valley Riders
Po Box 97
Payette Idaho 83661
Payette Valley Riders Sr. Queen Sarah Rambo 2017
Payette Valley Riders Jr. Queen Aislyn King 2017